

SAT Board Trustees

Terms of Office &

Attendance at Board meetings in academic year 2022-23

SAT Board;Trustees	Date first appointed	Current term ends/date resigned	Attendance at Board meetings 1/9/2022 to 31/8/2023 /out of possible number
Mr Steven Bancroft	8 th October 2018	31st December 2026	5/5
Mr David Barrs	23 rd May 2011	31st December 2026	5/5
Ms Caroline Derbyshire	1 st January 2016	31st December 2026	5/5
Ms Sarah Dignasse	8 th October 2018	31st December 2026	5/5
Dr James Keeler	23 rd May 2011	31st August 2023	4/5
Mr John Kerr	1 st January 2018	31 st March 2023 (Resigned)	2/3
Mrs Jane Marshall	1st January 2018	31st December 2026	4/5
Mr Patrick Philpott	1 st January 2023	31st December 2026	3/3
Mrs Linda Vincent-Van Overloop	4 th July 2011	31st December 2026	4/5

SAT Members	Date appointed	Attendance at AGM on 12th Dec 2022
Mr David Barrs	01/09/2022	Present
Mr Gareth Berney	01/03/2016	Present
Mr Deryk Bull	01/01/2018	Present
Mr Mark Hayes	28/04/2011	Present
Saffron Educational Trust	23/05/2011	Present
(Represented by Mr James Keeler)		